Our trusted loan officers will help you find a loan that fits your lifestyle and your budget.
Add Block: 

Mark Muszynski

(203) 453-5488

MMuszynski@gsbyourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/mark

NMLS# 150774

Allison Manuel

(203) 710-7330

AManuel@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/allison

NMLS# 632454

David Carswell

(203) 458-5409

DCarswell@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/dave

NMLS# 528432

Kathleen Duncan

(203) 458-5422

KDuncan@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/kathy

NMLS# 844014

Sandra Miller

(203) 458-5407

SMiller@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/sandra

NMLS# 528438

Heidi Samuelson

(203) 458-5432

HSamuelson@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/heidi

NMLS# 691345

Brian Toman

(203) 458-5410

BToman@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/brian

NMLS# 706608

Janet Sandella

(203) 458-5450

JSandella@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/janet

NMLS# 528443

Kristen Sibley

(203) 458-5419

KSibley@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/kristen

NMLS# 1454659

Jessica Boardman

(203) 458-5485

JBoardman@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/jess

NMLS# 1463443

Related Event
Bowl 2 Benefit Logo

30th Annual Bowl-2-Benefit

March 10, 2018, 9:00am - 8:00pm

AMF Milford Lanes

Learn More >
Easy Switch Kit
A man and a woman talking with an ipad
Switch Now
APPLY FOR A MORTGAGE
Mortgage ad
Apply Now
TRY MONEY MANAGER
Couple at Table Using iPad
Try It Now
Main Footer Text (It will not display in browser.)
Chat Button