Our trusted loan officers will help you find a loan that fits your lifestyle and your budget.
Add Block: 

Stephanie Atsales

(203) 458-4006

SAtsales@gsbyourbank.com

NMLS# 1853810

Rose Piro

(203) 903-7761

RPiro@gsbyourbank.com

NMLS# 751077

Maria Tessitore

(203) 204-6625

mtessitore@gsbyourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/maria

NMLS# 752715

Norbert Deslauriers

(203) 458-4007

NDeslauriers@GSByourbank.com

NMLS# 1005842

Chris Griffiths

(203) 836-7284

CGriffiths@GSBYourBank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/Chris

NMLS# 1933406

Andy Stephens

(203) 430-4034

AStephens@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/andy

NMLS# 1725719

Allison Manuel

(203) 710-7330

AManuel@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/allison

NMLS# 632454

David Carswell

(203) 458-5409

DCarswell@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/dave

NMLS# 528432

Kathleen Duncan - Reverse Mortgage Officer

(203) 458-5422

KDuncan@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/kathy

NMLS# 844014

Sandra Miller

(203) 458-5407

SMiller@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/sandra

NMLS# 528438

Janet Sandella

(203) 458-5450

JSandella@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/janet

NMLS# 528443

Kristen Sibley

(203) 458-5419

KSibley@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/kristen

NMLS# 1454659

Related Event

, ,

Learn More >
Easy Switch Kit
A man and a woman talking with an ipad
Switch Now
APPLY FOR A MORTGAGE
Sold home
Apply Now
TRY MONEY MANAGEMENT
Couple at Table Using iPad
Try It Now
Main Footer Text (It will not display in browser.)