Our trusted loan officers will help you find a loan that fits your lifestyle and your budget.
Add Block: 

Michael Fiano

(203) 458-5481

mfiano@gsbyourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/Michael

NMLS# 24311

Andy Stephens

(203) 430-4034

AStephens@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/andy

NMLS# 1725719

Allison Manuel

(203) 710-7330

AManuel@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/allison

NMLS# 632454

David Carswell

(203) 458-5409

DCarswell@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/dave

NMLS# 528432

Sandra Miller

(203) 458-5407

SMiller@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/sandra

NMLS# 528438

Heidi Samuelson

(203) 458-5432

HSamuelson@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/heidi

NMLS# 691345

Janet Sandella

(203) 458-5450

JSandella@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/janet

NMLS# 528443

Kristen Sibley

(203) 458-5419

KSibley@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/kristen

NMLS# 1454659

Jessica Boardman

(203) 458-5485

JBoardman@GSByourbank.com

gsb-yourbank.com/jess

NMLS# 1463443

Related Event
New Haven Symphony Orchestra

NHSO Symphony Suppers

October 17, 2019, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Zinc

Learn More >
Easy Switch Kit
A man and a woman talking with an ipad
Switch Now
APPLY FOR A MORTGAGE
Sold home
Apply Now
TRY MONEY MANAGEMENT
Couple at Table Using iPad
Try It Now
Main Footer Text (It will not display in browser.)
Chat Button